…but what does she eat?

Kombucha Round 2

Posted in Uncategorized by jrsimon56 on December 4, 2009

Went for a ride with Ryan tonight.  As you can see in my nifty Twitter in the upper right corner, which is linked to my MapMyRide.com training log, we did a nice ride.  We stopped at Sunflower Market on the way home to get some more Honeycrisp apples.  They’re on sale and I’m eating them like a fiend.  But, of course we didn’t just walk out with apples.  I got avocados, some cool sprouted corn tortillas (will use on Sunday for dinner), Bigelow Eggnoggin’ Tea and another crack at Kombucha.  I got the GT’s brand again, this time the Gingerade.  Honest opinion, I like the first flavor I tried better.  But, hey, here’s to probiotics!

Meanwhile, Katie’s back at it with another giveaway.  Check her out.  Gotta love Coconut!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jenn said, on December 5, 2009 at 10:57 am

    I am addicted to GT kombucha! I like the gingerade and the original best. It’s too cold for a bike ride in New York! Gald you had a good ride.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

